Sugar Creek Hosts Race to State #2

Congrats to our Class winners from the 2020 Race to State event at Sugar Creek Sporting Clays.  Each winner has received a $25 credit towards their Indiana Sporting Clays Championship Entry Fee.

Master - Mark Hall

AA - Jim McNutt

A - Mark Litz

B - Joe Winterrowd

C - Dan Boardman

D - Terry Wagner

E - Joseph Hines.

We hope you can join us at the next Race to State event on July 11-12 at Kokomo.


Recent Posts

See All

Final 2020 Race to State

Indiana Creek hosted the fourth and final 2020 Race to State event last weekend. It was a warm weekend with temperatures soaring into the mid-90s in Georgetown, Indiana and the scores kept pace with t