Race to State #1 In The Books

Congrats to our Class winners from the first 2020 Race to State event at Terre Haute Sporting Clays.  Each winner has received a $25 credit towards their Indiana Sporting Clays Championship Entry Fee.

Master - Bryan Wright

AA - William McTurnan

A - Mark Litz

B - Andrew Perrone

C - Toby Weir

D - Kyle Schmitt

E - Joseph Hines.

We hope you can join us at the next Race to State event on June 27th-28th at Sugar Creek.


Recent Posts

See All

Final 2020 Race to State

Indiana Creek hosted the fourth and final 2020 Race to State event last weekend. It was a warm weekend with temperatures soaring into the mid-90s in Georgetown, Indiana and the scores kept pace with t