top of page

Inaugural Indiana State Super Sporting Championship

The Inaugural Indiana State Super Sporting Championship is in the books.  Thanks to all who participated and congrats to all the winners listed below.  Full results are available on Special thanks to Kokomo Izaak Walton League for hosting a great day.  Jack Baugher and his entire team put in a lot of work to make the event run smoothly.  While the course was much tougher than we typically see at any of our monthly registered events, we had several shooters really make their practice efforts pay off with their first State Championship win.  We certainly learned a lot to put into the next Super Sporting Championship planned for Kosko Shooting Center in 2020. Thanks also go out to our ISCA shoot committee led by Jack Moran with Kyle Norman, Bryan Wright, and Jon Schantz providing the input to start this event.  Blend was once again onsite to support us and provide adult hospitality following the event. This event also kicked off the 2019 Race to State Series and all Class winners will receive a $25 credit from the ISCA towards their Main Event entry in the 2019 Indiana Sporting Clays Championship at Sugar Creek.  Class winners at all upcoming Race to State events can earn a $25 credit per event.  The more you shoot, the more you can win. 2019 Indiana Super Sporting Champions

  • HOA – Eric Kaiser

  • RU – Chris Edge

  • M1 – Joe Olin

  • AA1 – Chad Cockrell

  • A1 – Jerry Yoder

  • B1 – Peter Klein

  • C1 – Ken Yarnell

  • D1 – Toby Weir

  • E1 – Roy Gregory

  • SSV – Dale Follmer

  • SV – Bob Self

  • V – Jerry Yoder

  • L – Sharee Wood

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page