ISCA Election Results

I am pleased to announce that all four of our officer nominations on the ballot have been confirmed by the ISCA membership.

Please join me in congratulating our newly elected officers for a two year term beginning this July.

Kyle Norman - President

Jack Moran - Vice President

Jess Hines - Treasurer

Mike Childs - Secretary

Please join me in thanking Mike Perryman for his leadership as President of the ISCA over the last several years. Please also join me in thanking Tim Russell for serving as our Treasurer for the current term ending this July.

Hope to see you on the course soon.  Stay safe and healthy.


Recent Posts

See All

Final 2020 Race to State

Indiana Creek hosted the fourth and final 2020 Race to State event last weekend. It was a warm weekend with temperatures soaring into the mid-90s in Georgetown, Indiana and the scores kept pace with t